Recent Radio Broadcasts via Streaming Audio
(Click on the Title to Play the Broadcast)
If you click on the Title and it downloads in your Web Browser, instead of playing it;
right-click on the downloaded file within your browser, and select:
Always Open Files of This Type.

Title
(Click on the Title to PLAY the Broadcast)
SpeakerCreated

Speak Faith Broadcast - Thu, Sep 19
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 11 Sep 2019 05:01:33 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Wed, Sep 18
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:41:56 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Tue, Sep 17
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:41:50 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Mon, Sep 16
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:41:45 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Fri, Sep 13
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:41:35 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Thu, Sep 12
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:41:30 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Wed, Sep 11
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:41:24 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Tue, Sep 10
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:41:17 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Mon, Sep 09
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:41:12 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Fri, Sep 6
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:51:09 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Thu, Sep 5
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:51:04 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Wed, Sep 04
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 04 Sep 2019 07:04:40 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Mon, Sep 02
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 02 Sep 2019 06:12:22 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Fri, Aug 30
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:40:15 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Thu, Aug 29
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:40:05 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Wed. Aug 28
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:39:54 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Tue, Aug 27
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:39:42 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Mon, Aug 26
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:39:34 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Fri, Aug 23
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:07:05 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Thu, Aug 22
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:06:46 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Wed, Aug 21
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:06:26 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Tue, Aug 20
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:06:09 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Mon, Aug 19
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:05:48 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Fri, Aug 16
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 14 Aug 2019 06:05:38 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Thu, Aug 15
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 14 Aug 2019 06:05:18 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Wed, Aug 14
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Wed, 14 Aug 2019 06:05:00 -0700
Speak Faith Broadcast - Mon, Aug 12
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 12 Aug 2019 06:07:23 -0700
Word of Faith Broadcast - Fri, Aug 09
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:06:14 -0700
Word of Faith Broadcast - Thu, Aug 08
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:05:52 -0700
Word of Faith Broadcast - Wed, Aug 07
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:05:38 -0700
Word of Faith Broadcast - Tue, Aug 06
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:05:21 -0700
Word of Faith Broadcast - Fri, Aug 02
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:04:55 -0700
Word of Faith Broadcast - Thu, Aug 01
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Link [or, Target] As...)
Dr. Bill Bailey Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:04:36 -0700

Return to our Home Page